fbpx Skip to main content
Latest News

Ballon D’Or Shortlist Announced

By November 30, 2015No Comments
Ronaldo Ballon D''or 2015

Ronaldo, Messi and Neymar have been announced in the final shortlist for Ballon D’or 2015.

In the past seven years it’s been a Ronaldo/Messi show at the Ballon D’or, with the Portuguese striker taking the award last season.

The winners will be announced at the annual awards ceremony in Zurich on January 11th 2016.

Who do you think will be crowned ‘Player of the year’? Vote below to let us know what you think:

[poll id=”9″]

Click the arrows to see each players profile and what stats could be considered when people decide who to vote for.

Pages: 1 2 3 4